Parish Staff

Pastor
Rev. John W. Canorro

Assisting Priests
Rev. Richard P. Morisette – Retired in Residence
Rev. John J. Smegelsky – Retired

Deacon
Dc. Nick Alvaro
Dc. John F. Lalande II

Administrative Assistant
Brenda Baker ~ bbaker@syrdio.org

Business Administrator
Michelle Brown ~ m.brown@syrdio.org

Directors of Music
Kathleen Flaherty ~  kflaherty@syrdio.org
Diane Zych ~ dzych@syrdio.org

Pastoral Associates Faith Formation
Patricia Barnett ~ pbarnett@syrdio.org
Deanne Hall ~ dmhall@syrdio.org

Youth Ministry
Rick Cummings ~ rcummings@syrdio.org

RCIA Team
Patricia Barnett
Frances Lanigan
Susan Howland

Maintenance
Michael Bateman

Custodian
Gary Brown