Parish Staff

Pastor
Rev. John W. Canorro

Assisting Priests – Retired
Rev. John J. Smegelsky
Rev. Richard P. Morisette

Deacons
Dc. F. Phillip Kehoe
Dc. John Lalande

Pastoral Office Staff
Michelle Brown ~ m.brown@syrdio.org
Mary Ellen Gorman ~ mgorman@syrdio.org
Laura Munski ~ lmunski@syrdio.org
Connie O’Connor ~ coconnor@syrdio.org
Brenda Zumwalt ~ bzumwalt@syrdio.org

Directors of Music
Kathleen Flaherty ~  kflaherty@syrdio.org
Diane Zych ~ dzych@syrdio.org

Pastoral Associates Faith Formation
Patricia Barnett ~ pbarnett@syrdio.org
Deanne Hall ~ dmhall@syrdio.org

Evangelization & Outreach
Diane Zeller ~ dzeller@syrdio.org

Youth Ministry
Rick Cummings ~ rcummings@syrdio.org

RCIA Team
Patricia Barnett
Frances Lanigan
Charlene Mitchell

Maintenance
Michael Bateman
James Feeney
Frederick Jones